Account & Privacy

Delete Your Circle Account

You can delete your Circle account directly from the app. If you cannot access your account, you can contact us to request account deletion.

Last updated: 7 October 2026

Circle provides users with a way to request deletion of their account and associated personal data.

This page explains how to delete your account, what generally happens to your information after deletion, and how to contact us if you cannot access your Circle account.

Important

Account deletion may be permanent and may not be reversible. Please make sure you want to delete your Circle account before confirming the deletion request.

Account Deletion Support

Ufuq Alqalam for Information Technology Company

7th Floor, Al Murjana Tower
Intersection of Prince Sultan Street and Al Kayyal Street
Jeddah 21433, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Email: info@penhorizon.com